Genesis Accredited Smoking Cessation Practitioners

Accredited Smoking Cessation Practitioners for Genesis Medical Scheme.

Take the TEST and SEE how committed you are to STOP Smoking

First Name Surname Qualification email Contact No City Website Cell
Aira Klopper CHT (nm), CPTF lacare@mweb.co.za 082-330-2813 Honeydew, Gauteng Website 082-330-2813
Alison Zweers CPTF alison.zweers@spar.co.za 082-339-8064 Nelspruit, Mpumalanga N/A 082-339-8064
Antje Swart CPTF antjeswart@telkomsa.net 081-271-0886 Centurion, Pretoria, Gauteng N/A 081-271-0886
Arno Stadler CHT (nm), CPTF arni.hypnotist@gmail.com 082-879-5218 Nigel, Gauteng N/A 082-879-5218
Bennie Louw CHT (nm), CPTF bennie@metaphore.co.za 082-729-8899 Plattekloof, Western Cape Website 082-729-8899
Bev Jensen CHT (nm) bev@livingyourtruth.co.za 072-449-5362 Tableview, Western Cape N/A 072-449-5362
Beverley Benatar CHT (nm), CPTF bev@resourceroom.co.za 083-355-0848 Seapoint, Western Cape N/A 083-355-0848
Bianca Roffler CHT (nm), CPTF hypno@live.co.za 072-020-8513 Tableview, Western Cape N/A 072-020-8513
Chantal Davis-Swartz CPTF chantal@hypnosishealingcapetown.co.za 082-443-8348 Noordhoek, Western Cape N/A 082-443-8348
Chris Melly CHT (nm), CPTF chrismelly@iburst.co.za 082-376-0670 Garsfontein, Pretoria, Gauteng Website 082-376-0670
Craig Cox CHT (nm), CPTF craig.pvt@gmail.com 072-336-2815 Bryanston, Gauteng N/A 072-336-2815
Daryn Wickham CPTF daryn@divinewellness.co.za 073-199-7220 Durbanville, Western Cape Website 073-199-7220
Debra Orffer-Brown CHT (nm), CPTF 11starseed11@gmail.com 082-999-2888 Houtbay, Western Cape N/A 082-999-2888
Deon Joubert CPTF mareejoubert@gmail.com 072-936-0408 George, Western Cape N/A 072-936-0408
Desiree Attwood CHT (nm) des@headhearthealing.co.za 083-782-2278 Kenilworth, Western Cape Website 083-782-2278
Donna-Lee Deville CHT (nm), CPTF donnalee@hypnotherapy.co.za 083-272-7874 Durbanville, Western Cape N/A 083-272-7874
Elizabeth Moalem CHT (nm), CPTF cameronint@gmail.com 079-508-7899 Claremont, Western Cape N/A 079-508-7899
Elizma Steenkamp CPTF karoogold@mweb.co.za 083-302-4211 Somerset West, Westen Cape N/A 083-302-4211
Helen van der Merwe CPTF helen@eqnlp.co.za 083-262-9559 Durbanville, Western Cape N/A 083-262-9559
Hennie Baird CHT (nm), CPTF hennie@hypnosis-works.co.za 083-379-2489 Brooklyn, Gauteng Website 083-379-2489
Julia Theunissen CHT (nm), CPTF juliat@vodamail.co.za 082-549-7924 Centurion, Pretoria, Gauteng Website 082-549-7924
Julie Roelofse CHT (nm), CPTF julie.roelofse@samson-sa.com 083-318-9693 Blouberg, Western Cape N/A 083-318-9693
Kim Pearman CHT (nm), CPTF kimp@hypnotherapy.co.za 072-292-8810 Cape Town, Western Cape N/A 072-292-8810
Kim Madeley CPTF k.madeley@yahoo.com 082-810-3895 Somerset West, Westen Cape N/A 082-810-3895
Luan Holtzhauzen CPTF lrlholtzhauzen@gmail.com 079-229-0800 Ladysmith, Kwazulu Natal N/A 079-229-0800
Marie Helm CHT (nm) mariehelm@hotmail.com 082-683-2835 Hoedspruit, Limpopo N/A 082-683-2835
Marina Redpath CHT (nm), CPTF info@limitlesssa.co.za 079-509-6720 Melkbosstrand, Western Cape Website 079-509-6720
Miles Harrop CHT (nm) miles@lifeshifts.co.za 071-863-7398 Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape Website 071-863-7398
Nazir Noor Mahomed CHT (nm), CPTF info@completewellnesscentre.co.za 082-789-9348 Lenasia, Gauteng N/A 082-789-9348
Nicalene Coutts CHT (nm), CPTF nicalene@gmail.com 072-655-1021 East Londen, Eastern Cape N/A 072-655-1021
Rod Waddington CHT (nm) rod@vuselelacollege.co.za 082-202-3909 Klerksdorp, North West Website 082-202-3909
Sally Wilke CPTF sally@hypnotherapy.co.za 082-890-3582 Edenvale, Gauteng N/A 082-890-3582
Sally Jacobs CHT (nm), CPTF sallyjacobs8@gmail.com 073-185-7176 Tamboerskloof, Western Cape N/A 073-185-7176
Vanessa Baragwanath CHT (nm), CPTF van@imaginet.co.za 073-352-0671 Milnerton, Western Cape N/A 073-352-0671
Verona Smith CHT (nm), CPTF verona@dnahealingcentre.com 083 261 4297 Claremont, Western Cape Website 083 261 4297
Wilco Roberts CHT (nm), CPTF wilco.roberts@gmail.com 074-155-7180 Table View, Western Cape Website 074-155-7180

 

How to Claim from Genesis Medical Scheme for “Quit Smoking” through Hypnosis

When you are a Member of the Genesis Medical Scheme and your have either the Private Plus or Comprehensive plans you can use a SAIH approved Hypnotherapist to quit smoking.

How to find an approved SAIH Hypnotherapist.

Genesis-SAIH logoYou can visit the  “Find a Therapist” page on the SAIH website and Contact any member displaying the Genesis Medical Scheme logo.

All our qualified and approved members have undergone specialized training to assist with smoking cessation and compulsive behaviours. Since our members are trained to be client centred we trust that the hypnotherapist of your choice will structure the session(s) to set you up to become a successful non-smoker.

As this is ground breaking news members are being added and should you not find your Hypnosis practitioner listed yet, or should you have any general questions please contact our friendly staff at the SAIH head office. Tel:  0861102318  or email admin@hypnotherapy.co.za.

 

How to claim for your session

Once you have visited your SAIH approved Hypnotherapist you will receive a receipt with your SAIH practitioners name and practice number together with details of your medical scheme number, name of  and benefit option.

Please be advised that all Genesis Medical Scheme claims are audited and Genesis Medical Scheme may well verify the details with the SAIH practitioner, therefore it is vital to have the correct details.

It is very important to know that ONLY members on the Private Plus and Private Comprehensive benefit options will be able to submit their claims to the Scheme.  Claims will be paid from the available savings balance.